Michael Bublé offers Christmas video ahead of 2021 Sussex date

Multi-million-selling superstar Michael Bublé has confirmed a Sussex date for summer next year.

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020, 1:52 pm
Updated Wednesday, 2nd December 2020, 1:56 pm
Michael Bublé

In the meantime, he has also recorded a special version of It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas for a Disney singalong special for ABC.

Michael will be performing at The 1st Central County Ground Hove on Monday, July 19.

Spokeswoman Karen McNamara said: “Grammy-award winning global megastar Michael Bublé will return to the UK in 2021 with a series of very special open-air concerts. Set to be some of the most vocally and visually stunning shows of 2021, spend An Evening with Michael Bublé at one of his summer dates, enjoying his world-class showmanship against the backdrop and impressive grandeur of beautifully picturesque locations.

“An Evening with Michael Bublé will travel the UK throughout July 2021, kicking off on Fri 9 July at Exeter’s Powderham Castle, before visiting Leeds, Norfolk, Bath, Hove, Derby, Cardiff, Warwick, Hatfield, Durham, and now Canterbury and New Milton.”

MICHAEL BUBLÉ 2021 – FULL TOUR DATES: JULY 2021

Fri 9 July Exeter Powderham Castle

Sat 10 July Canterbury The Spitfire Ground

Mon 12 July New Milton Chewton Glen

Tues 13 July Leeds Harewood House

Thurs 15 July Norfolk Blickling Estate

Fri 16 July Bath Royal Crescent

Sat 17 July Bath Royal Crescent

Mon 19 July The 1st Central County Ground Hove

Tues 20 July The Incora County Ground Derby

Thurs 22 July Cardiff Castle

Fri 23 July Warwick Castle

Sun 25 July Hatfield House

Tues 27 July Emirates Riverside Durham